Golmal Returns 320 kbps hindi mp3

Posted on September 26, 2008. Filed under: HINDI MP3 |

Director: Rohit Shetty
Banner: Shree Ashtavinayak Cinevision Ltd
Music: Pritam
Cast: Ajay Devgan,Arshad Warsi,Tushaar Kapoor,Kareena Kapoor,Shreyas Talpade

track list:-

1.Tha Kar Ke : click here

2.Vacancy : click here

3.Tu Saala : click here

4.Meow : click here

5.Golmaal : click here

6.Aage Peeche : click here

7.Golmaal : click here

single direct link : click here


Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

%d bloggers like this: